The people who make up our committee and help shape our business.

CitiPower and Powercor

External representatives

Tim Rourke, CEO


Brendan Bloore, General Manager Customer Services


Renate Vogt, General Manager Regulation 


Steven Neave, General Manager Electricity Networks


Melissa O'Neill, General Manager Corporate Affairs 


Peter Wilkins, General Manager People and Culture

Leigh Clemow, Regional Development Victoria


John Cutler, NECA Victorian President 


Gavin Dufty, St Vincent de Paul 


Justine Linley, City of Ballarat 


Jon Onley, Australian Industry Group 


Oonagh Kilpatrick, United Dairyfarmers of Victoria


Don Culvenor


Paul Kirkpatrick